Executive Council

 

The section’s Executive Council meets three times annual to carry forth its objectives. In addition, standing committees within the section meet throughout the year.


Martin Patrick McDonnell
Chair
marty@martymcdonnell.com
P.O. Box 11188
Tallahassee, FL 32302-3188
(850) 597-8517
Fax: (850) 597-8517
Email: marty@martymcdonnell.com


View Full Bio
Oliver David Barksdale
Chair-elect
odb@bedellfirm.com
Bedell Dittmar Devault Pillans & Coxe, P.A.
101 E. Adams St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3303
(904) 353-0211
Fax: (904) 353-9307

View Full Bio
Jennifer Mary Zedalis
Secretary
zedalis@law.ufl.edu
Levin College of Law
P.O. Box 117626
Gainesville, FL 32611-7626
(352)273-0814

View Full Bio
Mac D. Heavener, III
Treasurer
mach@coj.net
311 W. Monroe St., Fl. 5
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4242
(904) 255-2500
Fax: (904) 255-3009


View Full Bio
Joel Michael Silvershein
Immediate Past Chair
jsilvershein@sao17.state.fl.us
State Attorney's Office
201 S.E. 6th St., Ste. 07130
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3303
(954) 831-7913
Fax: (954) 831-6448

View Full Bio
Huda Ajlani
ajlanilaw@gmail.com
1 Financial Plz., Ste. 1615
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394-0026
(954) 391-7183

View Full Bio
Jose De Jesus Arrojo
josearrojo@miamisao.com
State Attorney Eleventh Circuit
1350 N.W. 12th Ave.
Miami, FL 33136-2102
(305) 547-0100


View Full Bio
Jason B. Blank
jblank@haberblank.com
Haber Blank, LLP
888 South Andrews Avenue
Suite 201
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316
954.767.0300
Fax: 954.949.0510

View Full Bio
Honorable Lisa Denise Campbell
campbeld@fljud13.org
401 N. Jefferson St., Ste. 344
Tampa, FL 33602-3776
(813) 272-6874
Fax: (813) 301-3703

View Full Bio
Honorable William Elbridge Davis
polkl@circuit8.org
Alachua Criminal Justice Center
220 S. Main St.
Gainesville, FL 32601-6538
(352) 264-7007
Fax: (352) 264-7008

View Full Bio
Honorable Robert Henry Dillinger
Pd6@wearethehope.org
14250 49th St. N.
Clearwater, FL 33762-2800
(727) 464-6865
Fax: (727) 464-6900

View Full Bio
Mr. H. Scott Fingerhut, Ex-Officio
hsfpa@aol.com
H. Scott Fingerhut, P.A.
Citigroup Center, Ste 1210
Miami, FL 33131-4316
(305) 285-0500


View Full Bio
Mr. Richard Adam Greenberg
rgreenberg@rumberger.com
Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell
101 N. Monroe St., Ste. 120
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1549
(850) 222-6550
Fax: (850) 222-8783


View Full Bio
Jeffrey Mark Harris
jmhcrimlaw@aol.com
Jeffrey Harris
9458 N.W. 46th St.
Sunrise, FL 33351-5108
(954) 522-7000
Fax: (954) 522-7008



View Full Bio
Honorable Richard L. Hersch
rhersch@jud11.flcourts.org
Richard E. Gerstein Justice Bldg.
1351 N.W. 12th St., Ste. 413
Miami, FL 33125-1630
(305) 548-5102



View Full Bio
Susan Odzer Hugentugler
shugentugler@sao17.state.fl.us
State Attorney's Off
201 S.E. 6th St., Ste. 660
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3334
(954)831-7913
Fax: (954)831-6448

View Full Bio
Ms. Cynthia Gelmine Imperato
cindyimperato5491@gmail.com
Ms. Cynthia Gelmine Imperato
P.O. Box 39174
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33339-9174
(954) 881-4120



View Full Bio
Antonya Karmelle Johnson
ajohnson@sao17.state.fl.us
Ms. Antonya Karmelle Johnson
201 S.E. 6th St., Ste. 665
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3334
(954) 831-8584


View Full Bio
Ms. Lauren Elizabeth Jorgensen
lauren.jorgensen@usdoj.gov
Ms. Lauren Elizabeth Jorgensen
500 S. Australian Ave., Ste. 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6235
(561) 820-8711
Fax: (561) 659-4526



View Full Bio
Honorable James Robert Klindt
james_klindt@flmd.uscourts.gov
Honorable James Robert Klindt
45 District Court
300 N. Hogan St., Ste. 5-111
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4249
(904) 360-1520



View Full Bio
Brian Kramer
kramerb@sao8.org
Mr. Brian Stuart Kramer
Executive Director, 8th Cir. State Attorney
120 W. University Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32601-5381
(352) 374-3675
Fax: (352) 491-4552


View Full Bio
Abraham Laeser
abe@laeser.us
505 Stonemont Ln.
Weston, FL 33326-3505
(305) 725-5505

View Full Bio
Honorable Jeffrey Richard Levenson
jlevenso@17th.flcourts.org
Broward County Courthouse
201 S.E. 6th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3303
(954)831-7817
Fax: (954)831-7680

View Full Bio
Warren Lindsey
warren@warrenlindseylaw.com
Mr. Warren William Lindsey
Lindsey & Ferry, P.A.
1150 Louisiana Ave., Ste. 2
Winter Park, FL 32789-2354
(407) 644-4044
Fax: (407) 599-2207


View Full Bio
Sam Nicholas Masters
sam@sammasterslegal.com
Mr. Sam Nicholas Masters, Board Liaison
Sam Masters Legal, PA
444 Seabreeze Blvd., Ste. 1001
Daytona Beach, FL 32118-3953
(386) 252-4717
Fax: (386) 253-7352



View Full Bio
Larry Donald Murrell, Jr.
ldmpa@bellsouth.net
L. D. Murrell, P.A.
400 Executive Center Dr., Ste. 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-2922
(561) 686-2700
Fax: (561) 686-4567

View Full Bio
Richard L. Polin
rpolin1236@aol.com
Richard L. Polin
8500 SW 151 Street
Palmetto Bay, Florida 33151


View Full Bio
David Bill Rothman, Ex-Officio
dbr@rothmanlawyers.com
Rothman & Associates, P.A.
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2770
Miami, FL 33131-5300
(305) 358-9000
Fax: (305) 374-5747


View Full Bio
Harvey Joel Sepler, Ex-Officio
hsepler@pdmiami.com
Mr. Harvey Joel Sepler, Ex-Officio
3389 Sheridan St., #450
Hollywood, FL 33021-3606
(305) 928-5840


View Full Bio
Mr. Michael Sinacore
michael.sinacore@usdoj.gov
Assistant United States Attorney
United States Attorney’s Office
Middle District of Florida
400 N. Tampa Street
Suite 3200
Tampa, FL 33602



View Full Bio
Neal Russell Sonnett
nrslaw@sonnett.com
Neal R. Sonnett, P.A.
2 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2600
Miami, FL 33131-1819
(305) 358-2000
Fax: (888) 277-0333



View Full Bio
Kenneth M. Swartz
ken@swartzlawyer.com
Swartz Law Firm
14 N.E. 1st Ave., Ste. 1211
Miami, FL 33132-2452
(305) 579-9090



View Full Bio
Brian Lee Tannebaum
bt@tannebaumweiss.com
Tannebaum Weiss PL
150 W. Flagler St., Ste. 2850
Miami, FL 33130-1539
(305)374-7850
Fax: (305)374-0081

View Full Bio
George Euripedes Tragos
george@greeklaw.com
SunTrust Bank Building
601 Cleveland St., Ste. 800
Clearwater, FL 33755-4169
(727)441-9030
Fax: (727)441-9254

View Full Bio
Mr. George Euripedes Tragos
george@greeklaw.com
Mr. George Euripedes Tragos
SunTrust Bank Building
601 Cleveland St., Ste. 800
Clearwater, FL 33755-4169
(727) 441-9030
Fax: (727) 441-9254



View Full Bio
Mr. Larry Gibbs Turner
lgt@turnerlawpartners.com
Turner O'Connor Kozlowski PL
102 N.W. 2nd Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32601-3315
(352) 372-4263
Fax: (352) 375-5365


View Full Bio
Ms. Whitney Marie Untiedt
whitney.untiedt@akerman.com
Ms. Whitney Marie Untiedt
Three Brickell City Centre
98 S.E. 7th St., Ste. 1100
Miami, FL 33131-3525
(305) 374-5600



View Full Bio
Mr. Ryan James Vescio
rvescio@sao9.org
Office of State Attorney, 9th Judicial Crct.
P.O. Box 1673 415 N. Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32802-1673
(407) 836-2400
Fax: (407) 836-2330



View Full Bio
Samantha Lee Ward
wardsl@fljud13.org
George Edgecomb Courthouse
800 E. Twiggs St., Ste. 421
Tampa, FL 33602-3549
(813)276-2060
Fax: (813)301-3796

View Full Bio
Honorable Angelica Dianne Zayas
azayas@jud11.flcourts.org
Juvenile Justice Center
155 N.W. 3rd St., Rm. 13348
Miami, FL 33128-1738
(305) 679-1742

View Full Bio